Clown Style

Clown Style

Big top, big time gonna pull the big crime.
Do I bust a chair on you or do I bust a wicked rhyme?

I got sawdust in my veins & I got peppermint for brains
my momma was a harlequin / my daddy was a mime
your little world goes up in flames
when I bring clown style
to your neighborhood… and bring it in prime-time.

Clown style ain’t no good
for giggles smiles & grins
it’ll come down hard like choppin wood
in retribution for your sins!
Clown style crashes & smashes
leaving everything in ashes!
check your watch it’s about to begin.

big top big time gonna pull the big crime/
my momma was a harlequin my daddy was a mime

I got big floppy shoes & my breath smells like booze
the rules are simple…. I win & you lose.
when I bring it down clown style you better beware
the news-cams will roll & the trumpets will blare
for the laughing man with the red frizzy hair!

big top big time gonna pull the big crime
my mamma was a harlequin my daddy was a mime.

I got a gang of midgets & my homies are all freaks
my ol lady’s got a beard she ain’t trimmed in weeks
we’re coming to your town & plan to stay awhile
we’re coming soon…and we’re coming clown-style!

big top big time gonna pull the big crime
my mamma was a harlequin my daddy was a mime.

Posted on January 30, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. i will never sleep again…

Leave a Reply

